Kroq Flashbacks Classic Album


Purchase and Download Zip File of the Kroq Flashback album of the year, fully remastered with 9 new tracks. Each single has been remastered for superior audio quality. You don’t have these original files. Purchase now.

1 O.M.D.*– Electricity
2 Berlin– The Metro
3 a-ha– Take On Me
4 Devo– Whip It
5 Oingo Boingo– Little Girls
6 Missing Persons– Destination Unknown
7 The Cure– Close To
8 Morrissey– Suedhead
9 The Cure– Soft And Lonely
10 New Order– Blue Monday
11 The Cure– Boys Don’t Cry
12 A Flock Of Seagulls– I Ran
13 Modern English– I’ll Melt With You
14 The Pilmsouls– A Million Miles Away
15 General Republic*– Tenderness
16 Haircut One Hundred– Boy Meets Girl
17 The B-52’s– Rock Lobster
18 The Romantics– What I Like About You
19 Go-Go’s– We Got The Beat
20 M (2)– Pop Muzik
21 Dexys Midnight Runners– Come On Eilen
22 Violent Femmes– Blister In The Sun
23 The Smiths– Ask
24 The Smiths– The Boy With The Thorn
25 Depeche Mode– Just Can’t Get Enough



– Download Zip File of 34 x Kroq Flashbacks single tracks
– All tracks remastered for superior audio quality
– The 1990’s album everyone had
– 25 x original tracks
– 9 x extra tracks


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kroq Flashbacks Classic Album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

trusted by